Trainers seizoen 2018-2019

EERSTE PLOEG - 3de PROVINCIALE
  Yves Van den Berghe - 0478 67 42 57 - yves.van.den.berghe@shanks.be
  Keeperstrainer: Jens Stragier - 0477 86 35 17 - jens.stragier@hotmail.com

EERSTE PLOEG - 4de PROVINCIALE
  Mathias Rogge - 0474 21 72 67 - mathias-rogge@hotmail.com 
  Keeperstrainer: Jens Stragier

DAMES 
  Tony Vermeiren - 0485 13 24 83 - t.vermeiren@scarlet.be
  Stijn Dhondt  - 0497 84 15 41 - stijn.dhont-goeman@telenet.be 
  Keeperstrainer: Steven De Vrieze - 0474 57 57 65 iljoliano@gmail.com

TWEEDE RESERVEN
  Danny Devriese - 0474 65 22 31 - dannydevriese@telenet.be
  Geert De Ruyck - 0485 54 37 26 - de.ruyck.geert@telenet.be

DERDE RESERVEN
  Sander Van Den Berghe - 0499 45 81 37 - vandenberghesander@hotmail.com

U17
  Ken Duchatelet - 0485 89 75 04 - ken_duchatelet_@hotmail.com

U14-U15
  Gino Kasimier - 0472 01 17 69 - gino.kasimier1@telenet.be  
  Robby Van Thuyne - 0483 02 00 23 -  - r.van.thuyne@hotmail.be  

U13
  Antoine Niemegeers - 0479 29 83 00 - antoine_niemegeers@hotmail.com
  Thibeau Schobben - 0472 67 56 82 - thibeau@schobben.be

U12
  Robby Fauconnier - 0491 13 63 20 - robbyfauconnier@yahoo.com

U10
  Bart Catoir - 0499 21 47 75 - bart_cattoir@hotmail.com
  Nicolas Melsens - 0494 11 48 91 - nicolas.melsens@hotmail.com

U9
  Lieselotte Desmet - 0494 48 74 89 - lieselottedesmet88@gmail.com

U8
  Robin Moreels - 0476 31 47 49 robin.moreels@telenet.be
  Nicolas Melsens - 0494 11 48 91 - nicolas.melsens@hotmail.com
  Jeroen Walgraeve 0497 58 88 61 - jeroen_walgraeve@hotmail.com

U7 
  Febe Dhondt - 0471 46 87 35 – febeke15@gmail.com
  Yannick Puelinckx - 0471 46 18 56 - tycho1999@hotmail.be
  Peter Puelinckx - 0476 46 06 12 – peter.puelinckx@proximus.com


U6 
  Luc De Wispelaere - 0476 99 90 55 - luc.dewispelaere@hotmail.com
  Febe Kasimier - 0483 40 68 16

KEEPERTRAINERS JEUGD
  Antoine Niemegeers - 0479 29 83 00 - antoine_niemegeers@hotmail.com
  Steven De Vrieze - 0474 57 57 65 iljoliano@gmail.com