Trainers seizoen 2017-2018

EERSTE PLOEG - 3de PROVINCIALE
  Yves Van den Berghe - 0478 67 42 57 - yves.van.den.berghe@shanks.be
  Keeperstrainer: Danny Devriese - 0474 65 22 31 - dannydevriese@telenet.be

EERSTE PLOEG - 4de PROVINCIALE
  Bart D’herde - 0479 74 92 93 - bart.dherde@hotmail.com

DAMES 
  Tony Vermeiren - 0485 13 24 83 - t.vermeiren@scarlet.be
  Lotte Vermeiren - 0491 33 06 74
  Keeperstrainer: 
Steven De Vrieze - 0474 57 57 65 iljoliano@gmail.com

TWEEDE RESERVEN
  Mathias Rogge - 0474 21 72 67 - mathias-rogge@hotmail.com 

DERDE RESERVEN
  Mathias Rogge - 0474 21 72 67 - mathias-rogge@hotmail.com 

U16-U17
  Bart D’herde - 0479 74 92 93 - bart.dherde@hotmail.com 
  Danny Devriese - 0474 65 22 31 - dannydevriese@telenet.be

U14-U15
  Gino Kasimier - 0472 01 17 69 - gino.kasimier1@telenet.be  
  Ken Duchatelet - 0485 89 75 04 - ken_duchatelet_@hotmail.com

U13
  Antoine Niemegeers - 0479 29 83 00 - antoine_niemegeers@hotmail.com

U12
  Niels Thierie - 0476 02 03 03 - niels_thierie@hotmail.com
  Simon Rouquart - 0471 94 21 31 - simonrouquart@hotmail.com

U11
  Gino Kasimier - 0472 01 17 69 - gino.kasimier1@telenet.be
  Robby Fauconnier - 0491 13 63 20 - robbyfauconnier@yahoo.com

U9
  Nicolas Melsens - 0494 11 48 91 - nicolas.melsens@hotmail.com
  Jordy Kasimier - 0489 98 62 57 jordykasimiervoetbal@gmail.com

U8
  Lieselotte Desmet - 0494 48 74 89 - lieselottedesmet88@gmail.com

U7
  Robin Moreels - 0476 31 47 49 robin.moreels@telenet.be
  Ken Duchatelet - 0485 89 75 04 - ken_duchatelet_@hotmail.com
  Nicolas Melsens - 0494 11 48 91 - nicolas.melsens@hotmail.com

U6 
  Luc De Wispelaere - 0476 99 90 55 - luc.dewispelaere@hotmail.com


KEEPERTRAINERS JEUGD
  Malchert Storms - 0498 75 70 58 - malcherty@hotmail.com
  Yorben Baert - 0498 49 89 14 yorbenbaert97@gmail.com
  Steven De Vrieze - 0474 57 57 65 iljoliano@gmail.com